Qiangsheng Electric Power Equipments (Changshu) co.,Ltd.

15895602882
18550036889
标签模块
Company
Honor
ABUIABACGAAgv-eZzQUoqPuo9QIwgA84zgQ

       Qiangsheng Electric Power Equipments(Changshu)co.,Ltd. (KaiboMetallurgyandBuildingMaterialsEquipments(Changshu)co.,Ltd.) is thermal power, wind power equipment, port machinery, shield machine, mining metallurgical building materials machinery, marine engineering and other major parts manufacturers. Since the reform and opening up, enterprises with innovative management mechanism, the implementation of strict scientific management, relying on their own accumulation of rolling development, creating a good economic base and development momentum.

History:

           1, the company was founded in 1958 engaged in agricultural machinery maintenance services;

           2, 1984, Changshu City, tile factory completed industrial and commercial registration, and Deng Xueming, chairman of the leadership under the leadership of the initial stage of the mechanical processing and manufacturing;

           3, 1993 Kaibo metallurgical machinery and equipment factory was established for the metallurgical building materials machinery, mining machinery, port machinery, large chemical equipment and other major parts of the production;

           4, 1994, the company in the tide of reform in the city's township enterprises pilot system reform, and success, and sustainable development so far;

           5, into the late 90s, with the national social and economic development, the national energy and power gap is increasingly apparent, the company leadership to assess the situation, seize the opportunity to upgrade the product, began to enter the ranks of major parts of electrical equipment manufacturing;

           6, early 2000, the power equipment that generators, steam turbines, motors and other major parts products to become the main business, the company officially changed its name to Changshu City strong power equipment limited liability company;

           7,  now, the company has become a long history, strong technical force, the main thermal power, wind power, mining metallurgy, port machinery, shield machines, ship equipment and other large equipment core components, such as cylinder, stator, rotor bracket, The company actively participate in the national large-scale projects for the SAIC, NAC, Dongdian, Guodian, Goldwind class, Alstom, IMPSA, and other domestic Outside large enterprises qualified suppliers.


Prev 1 Next
Contact Us
Phone:18550036889       15895602882
Tel:0512-52599232
Fax:0512-52590968
Mail:gushibo@cnkaibo.com
Adds:Zhouhang,Haiyu Town,Changshu

常熟市强盛电力设备有限责任公司

15895602882
18550036889
标签模块
企业历程
资质荣誉
企业历程

企业历程

副标题

       常熟市强盛电力设备有限责任公司是火电、风电设备、港口机械、盾构机、矿山冶金建材机械、海洋工程等主要零部件制造商。改革开放以来,企业以不断创新 的管理机制,实施严格的科学管理,依靠自身积累滚动发展,创造了良好的经济基础和发展势头。

       历史沿革:

       1、公司始建于1958年从事农业机械维修服务;

       2、1994年,公司在改革的大潮中进行了全市乡镇企业试验性体制改革,并取得成功,且持续发展至今;

       5、进入90年代末期,随着国家社会经济的蓬勃发展,国家能源与电力缺口日益彰显,公司领导审时度势,抓住机遇进行产品转型升级,开始进入电力设备主要零部件的制造行列;

       6、2000年初期,电力设备即发电机、汽轮机、电动机等主零部件产品成为主营业务,公司正式更名为常熟市强盛电力设备有限责任公司;

       7、如今,公司已成为历史悠久,技术力量雄厚,主营火电、风电、矿山冶金、港口机械、盾构机、船舶设备等大型设备核心零部件,如汽缸、定、转子支架、盾构机盾体、大型龙门提升塔架、重载行走机构等核心零部件的制造商;公司积极参与国家大型工程项目,为上汽、南汽、东电、国电、金风科级、Alstom、IMPSA等国内外大型企业合格供应商。



上一页
1
下一页
联系我们
手机:18550036889      15895602882
电话:0512-52599232
传真:0512-52590968
邮箱:gushibo@cnkaibo.com
地址:江苏省常熟市海虞镇周行